Lost and found Pt 1

I read this post and was swept away, and with the author’s permission, I present it to you as part of our Virtual Notebook! If you loved the movie and you love my virtual notebook, you will Fall In Love with this post. 😀

I cannot find the beginning to this story. Every time I think I have found it, I realise that there was something that preceded that moment, which preceded another moment, and the further back I go, the more history seems to light up, and as I sit here, I realise that if I were to truly tell this story and give it any real justice, I would have to write a book, and a book will come, but not today, so I will have to pick the part of the story which I love the most, and make that the beginning.

And so, the part of this story that I love the most, was the night he kissed me, and that, I suppose, really was the beginning of a story that would span over 10 years, and not end in happily ever after.

View original post 2,682 more words

Leave a Reply

